Week Sixty-Two

12-29-18_8-57-00 PM.png

So here it is, I the firstborn have taken up the position as heir to the Love Legacy. I hope that I am not disappointing. Most of my siblings have moved out and decided to do their own thing. We are all still in mourning over our mother’s death. Some taking it harder than others.

Shiloh is now married, living off in Windenburg. Her husband is a celebrity and I just know that he will help her open up her grilled cheese shop. Violet moved out to Oasis Springs where she adopted two children, and there is a possibility she is pregnant via IVF. Willow lives in Brindleton Bay with a handsome man, expecting a little one on the way. Xerena and Xandria have moved into the house next door. Veronica and Yoko have chosen to stay in the home for a little bit. Yoko plans to study so she can figure out how to turn others. Veronica will be the first addition to her little family. Once they feel established they will be moving into the vampire community.

Note: While the vampires are in the home there will be the following traits on the lot: Registered Vampire Lair and On a Dark Ley Line.

12-29-18_9-51-24 PM.png

Yoko quickly learned how to turn someone else into a vampire, she tested this out on Veronica… She still seems normal but who knows what could happen over time. I can’t say that I really support what they are doing, I mean sure, being alive forever seems wonderful, but I view it as a bit more of a curse.

12-29-18_10-07-04 PM

I have been trying so hard to get my foot in the door of a journalism career that I haven’t had the chance to go out yet. I wanted to go somewhere that I might see a celebrity, and I also interacted with some people. I want to become known because I don’t think that a little bit of fame would hurt my career. No celebrity would waste their time with an interview with an unknown journalist.

It didn’t hurt that I met a quite handsome man who was the bouncer of the VIP area. His name was Vivaan Mahajan, and I’m going, to be honest, we did flirt quite a bit. I was tempted to ask him to let me inside the VIP area but it was already so late and I didn’t want him to think I was just using him. He ended up asking me out on a date as soon as he was off of work. I know that 2am is not the best time for a date, but I was just so excited.

12-29-18_10-18-10 PM

I assure you. My friends are real. No. I don’t know why you can’t see them, but they are there. They helped me through my entire date. No. I didn’t let Vivaan know about them. It’s too soon in the relationship for that.

12-29-18_10-21-14 PM

I decided to just go for it, they told me I should and I decided to listen. I kissed Vivaan and at first, he seemed taken aback, surprised. Perhaps he thought that I was moving too fast, but I was just having such a good time. I was really feeling it and I almost invited him over but I just got choked up and then the date was over. Oh well. There’s always another time.

I think I might break up with Danna, we barely see one another anymore… or maybe she doesn’t need to know about Vivaan.

12-29-18_10-28-34 PM

I published enough books to become a 1-star celebrity. I know that it’s really not much, but I just hope that I can make a better name for myself. I don’t want to be known for my poetry books, I want to be known for my journalism. I know that I can do this, but I will start where I can get it and what I have now are some new networking opportunities, just imagine the celebrities I’ll have a chance to meet! Oh, and one of my books has been nominated for an award! I’ll find out next week whether or not I won!

12-29-18_10-44-20 PM

Veronica has completed her transformation. It’s scary to me, the things that they can do, the way they change their look, those teeth. They are my sisters but I worry, what if Veronica and Yoko have been drinking my plasma without me being aware of it? I have heard of that happening.

12-29-18_11-22-39 PM

I went to Orchid A Go-Go again. Vivaan was working and I thought that I could try to meet some celebrities this time. I thought that I might be able to hit it off with Holly Alto, a B-Lister. Not a chance. She wouldn’t give me the time of day and then she just started cursing at me. Who would have thought she would be so mean. I’m going to remember that when I’m a top journalist.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment